Tutte
LAZIO
ABRUZZO
BASILICATA
CALABRIA
CAMPANIA
LOMBARDIA
PIEMONTE
PUGLIA
SARDEGNA
SICILIA
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
UMBRIA
VENETO
Sedi

Sede Nazionale
LAZIO:
Roma Via di Tor Fiorenza n.35 CAP 00199 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
ABRUZZO:
Chieti Via Delitio n.26 CAP 66100 Tel: 0871/551251 int.3
chieti@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
ABRUZZO:
Pescara Via Tirino 14 CAP 65129 Pescara Tel: 0645496011-12 - Fax: 0645496014
pescara@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
BASILICATA:
Potenza Via Napoli n.3 CAP 85100 Tel: 0971/444221
potenza@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Nazionale
CALABRIA:
Cosenza Piazza Giuseppe Impastato Pal. GPS CAP 87100 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
cosenza@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
CALABRIA:
Reggio Calabria Via Georgia n.16 CAP 89123 Tel: 0965/890541
reggiocalabria@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
CAMPANIA:
Caserta Via F. Renella n.58 CAP 81100 Caserta Tel/Fax: 0823/327137 - Cell: 339/8058282
caserta@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Pomezia (Rm) Via dei Castelli Romani n.75/76 CAP 00040 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Tivoli Vicolo Empolitana n.10 CAP 00019 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Civitavecchia (Rm) Via Veneto n.10 CAP 00053 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Roma Via Cavour n.108 CAP 00184 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Ciampino (Rm) Via San Francesco D'Assisi n.58 CAP 00043 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LAZIO:
Roma Via Po n.162 CAP 00198 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LOMBARDIA:
Sesto San Giovanni (Mi) Viale Ercole Marelli n.497 CAP20099 Tel: 02/671103421 - cell: 338/5089771
sestosangiovanni@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
LOMBARDIA:
Milano Via Felice Casati n.3 CAP 20124 Tel: 02/29537257 - Cell: 338/5089771
milano@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
PIEMONTE:
Torino Via Bologna n.15 CAP 10152 Tel: 011/2359988
torino@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
PUGLIA:
Bari Via A. De Gasperi n.270 CAP 70125 Tel: 080/5648164
bari@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
SARDEGNA:
Nuoro Via Aosta n.1 CAP 08100 Tel: 348/9337110
nuoro@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
SICILIA:
Palermo Via E. Albanese n.92/A CAP 90139 Tel: 091/324544
palermo@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE:
Trento Via Matteotti n.71 CAP 38122 Tel: 0461/376111
trento@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
UMBRIA:
Perugia Via Ruggero D'Andreotto 5a CAP 06124 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
UMBRIA:
Terni Via Antonio Pacinotti n.34 CAP 05100 Tel: 06/45496011-12 Fax: 06/45496014
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
VENETO:
Venezia-Mestre Via P.Bembo n.2/B CAP 30172 Tel: 041/2905354
venezia.mestre@arcadiaconcilia.it

Sede Secondaria
SICILIA:
Siracusa Via Arsenale 38 CAP 96100 Tel: 0645496011-12
info@arcadiaconcilia.it

Tempo di esecuzione: 0.053737878799438
Controller: Sedi
Modelli: Main
Template: sedi
Numero di query eseguite: 12
Numero di query preparate: 0
Lista tabelle interrogate:
array(2) {
  ["pagine"]=>
  int(9)
  ["sedi"]=>
  int(2)
}